Stomach Flu

 

Having to work and having the stomach flu is not fun. AT ALL. Ugh… I feel awful, and I probably looked green or pale all day. I wonder if any of my patients noticed. I tried to put on my best face during my shift. All I could think of was how good it would feel to crawl into bed. But, the pharmacy must go on! The whole day was so blurred together for me, though, that I really can’t focus enough to write anything tonight. I still feel gross. Pepto and Gatorade are my friends for right now. So, I hope you all accept my apology for such a disappointing entry today. Hopefully, I’ll be back at 100% tomorrow.

 

Image courtesy of http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i26/Bric123/nausea.jpg

3 thoughts on “Stomach Flu

  1. Lucas says:

    Get well soon! I’m look forward to your new posts.

Leave a Reply

